Søg
Close this search box.

Bestyrelsen

Frank Borch Olsen

Frank Borch-Olsen
Formand

Borch-Olsen Invest A/S
Rønne Allé 68
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: frank@frankborch.dk

Peter Stampe

Peter Stampe
Næstformand

Stampe & Co. ApS
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: psh@stampe-co.dk

Lars Overby

Lars Overby
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Scandomestic A/S
Linaavej 20
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: Lars.Overby@scandomestic.dk

Helle Gade, borgmester

Helle Gade
Borgmester

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: Helle.Gade@silkeborg.dk

Henrik Brandt

Henrik Brandt
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jyske Bank A/S
Vestergade 8-10
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: henrik.brandt@jyskebank.dk

Lone Lyrskov

Lone Lyrskov
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Michael Kamstrup Søndergaard

Michael K. Søndergaard
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kingo Karlsen A/S
F. L. Smidths Vej 17
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: mks@kingo.biz

Anette Raaby

Anette Raaby
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Handel Silkeborg
Torvet 2b
8600 Silkeborg

Mail: ar@kongruens.dk

Repræsentantskabet

Birgitte Riise Bjærge
Erhvervsakademi Dania Silkeborg
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg
eadania.dk
bist@eadania.dk

Borch-Olsen Invest A/S
Rønne Allé 68
8600 Silkeborg
frankborch.dk
frank@frankborch.dk

Britt Haunstrup Andreassen
I say
Knudlundvej 3
8653 Them
isay.dk
ba@isay.dk

Claus Egholm
Kjellerup VVS
Hagemannsvej 6A
8600 Silkeborg
kjellerupvvs.dk
claus@kjellerupvvs.dk

Ejner Husted
NHS Maskinfabrik
Bergsøesvej 6
8600 Silkeborg
nhs-maskinfabrik.dk
ebh@nhs-maskinfabrik.dk

Gregers Pilgaard
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk
gregers.pilgaard@silkeborg.dk

Harald Høi Andersen
kaastrup|andersen
Vestre Ringvej 45A
8600 Silkeborg
kaastrupandersen.dk
hia@kaastrupandersen.dk

Helle Gade
Borgmester
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk
Helle.gade@silkeborg.dk

Henrik Brandt
Jyske Bank
Vestergade
8600 Silkeborg
jyskebank.dk
henrik.brandt@jyskebank.dk

Henrik Holst Christensen
Brandstifter A/S
Hovedgårdsvej 3
8600 Silkeborg
brandstifter.dk
hc@brandstifter.dk

Henrik Toft
College360
Kejlstrupvej 87
8600 Silkeborg
college360.dk
ht@college360.dk

Johan Brødsgaard
Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk
Johan.Brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk

Lars Overby
Scandomestic A/S
Linaavej 20
8600 Silkeborg

lars.overby@scandomestic.dk

Lisbeth Skovmand Høgh
Aqua Akvarium og Dyrepark
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
fvc.dk
lsh@visitaqua.dk

Lone Lyrskov
Kommunaldirektør
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk
lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Martin Buus Nørgaard
Wear Group A/S
Hostrupsgade 41
8600 Silkeborg
wear-group.com
mbn@wear-group.com

Michael Kamstrup Søndergaard
Kingo Karlsen A/S
F.L. Smidths Vej 17
8600 Silkeborg
kingo.biz
mks@kingo.biz

Mik Ellegaard Bechmann
Mikbechmann.dk
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
mikbechmann.dk
info@mikbechmann.dk

Ole Krabbe
Ret & Råd Advokater Silkeborg
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
ret-raad.dk
okr@ret-raad.dk

Peter Stampe
Stampe & Co.
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Psh@stampe-co.dk

Preben Louring
NHC A/S
Kejlstrupvej 85
8600 Silkeborg
nhc.dk
plo@nhc.dk

Sanne Mai Lemming
Lemming Hegn A/S
Østerbyvej 21
8632 Lemming
lemming-hegn.dk
info@lemming-hegn.dk

Steen Vindum
Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk
Steen.Vindum@silkeborg.dk

Thomas Bøgild-Jakobsen
GMB Ejendomme ApS
Haarup Skovvej 6
8600 Silkeborg
birchgm.dk
tbj@gmbejendomme.dk

Kontakt os