Foreningen Silkeborg Business

Bestyrelsen

Frank Borch-Olsen

Formand

Borch-Olsen Invest A/S
Rønne Allé 68
8600 Silkeborg

Peter Stampe

 

Næstformand

Stampe & Co. ApS
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Birgitte Riise Bjærge

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Erhvervsakademi Dania
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg

Helle Gade

Borgmester

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Henrik Brandt

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jyske Bank A/S
Vestergade 8-10
8600 Silkeborg

Lone Lyrskov

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Mads Rugholm

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Silkeborg Ry Golfklub
Sommervej 50
8600 Silkeborg

Peter Rødkjær

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sam-System A/S
A.C. Illums Vej 31
8600 Silkeborg

Preben Louring

Bestyrelsesmedlem

NHC A/S
Kejlstrupvej 85
8600 Silkeborg

Anette Raaby

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Handel Silkeborg
Det Gamle Rådhus
Torvet 2b
8600 Silkeborg

Repræsentantskabet

Erhvervsakademi Dania Silkeborg
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg
eadania.dk

bist@eadania.dk

Unika Danmark A/S
Lyngbakkevej 6
8643 Ans By
unika.dk

bjohansen@unika.dk

Bolaejca ApS
Søholt Allé 17
8600 Silkeborg
c@aana.dk

 

Kjellerup VVS
Hagemannsvej 6A
8600 Silkeborg
kjellerupvvs.dk

claus@kjellerupvvs.dk

NHS Maskinfabrik
Bergsøesvej 6
8600 Silkeborg
nhs-maskinfabrik.dk

ebh@nhs-maskinfabrik.dk

Borch-Olsen Invest A/S
Rønne Allé 68
8600 Silkeborg
frankborch.dk

frank@frankborch.dk

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk

gregers.pilgaard@silkeborg.dk

kaastrup|andersen
Vestre Ringvej 45A
8600 Silkeborg
kaastrupandersen.dk

hia@kaastrupandersen.dk

Silkeborg Ry Golfklub
Sommervej 50
8600 Silkeborg
srgolf.dk

Helle@srgolf.dk

Borgmester
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk

Helle.gade@silkeborg.dk

Jyske Bank
Vestergade
8600 Silkeborg
jyskebank.dk

henrik.brandt@jyskebank.dk

Brandstifter A/S
Hovedgårdsvej 3
8600 Silkeborg
brandstifter.dk

hc@brandstifter.dk

College360
Kejlstrupvej 87
8600 Silkeborg
college360.dk

ht@college360.dk

Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk

Johan.Brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk

Aqua Akvarium og Dyrepark
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
fvc.dk

lsh@visitaqua.dk

Kommunaldirektør
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk

lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Wear Group A/S
Hostrupsgade 41
8600 Silkeborg
wear-group.com

mbn@wear-group.com

A. Winther A/S
Rygesmindevej 2
8653 Them
a-winther.com

mwi@a-winther.com

Mikbechmann.dk
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
mikbechmann.dk

info@mikbechmann.dk

Ret & Råd Advokater Silkeborg
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
ret-raad.dk

okr@ret-raad.dk

Stampe & Co.
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Psh@stampe-co.dk

NHC A/S
Kejlstrupvej 85
8600 Silkeborg
nhc.dk

plo@nhc.dk

Lemming Hegn A/S
Østerbyvej 21
8632 Lemming
lemming-hegn.dk

info@lemming-hegn.dk

Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborg.dk

Steen.Vindum@silkeborg.dk

GMB Ejendomme ApS
Haarup Skovvej 6
8600 Silkeborg
birchgm.dk

tbj@gmbejendomme.dk

Silkeborg Ry Golfklub
Sommervej 50
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborggolf.dk

thomas@srgolf.dk

FH Silkeborg
8600 Silkeborg

viggo.thinggaard@lomidt.dk

Handel Silkeborg
Det Gamle Rådhus,
Torvet 2b
8600 Silkeborg
kongruens.dk

ar@kongruens.dk