FORENINGEN SILKEBORG BUSINESS

Bestyrelsen

Lars Hartvig Andersen

Formand
Elfac A/S
Priorsvej 23
8600 Silkeborg

Peter Stampe

Næstformand
Stampe & Co. ApS
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Birgitte Riise Bjærge

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Erhvervsakademi Dania
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg

Frank Borch-Olsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Borch-Olsen Invest A/S
Rønne Allé 68
8600 Silkeborg

Henrik Brandt

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jyske Bank A/S
Vestergade 8-10
8600 Silkeborg

Lone Lyrskov

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Mads Rugholm

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Silkeborg Ry Golfklub
Sommervej 50
8600 Silkeborg

Peter Rødkjær

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Sam-System A/S
A.C. Illums Vej 31
8600 Silkeborg

Preben Louring

Bestyrelsesmedlem
NHC A/S
Kejlstrupvej 85
8600 Silkeborg

Steen Vindum

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Repræsentantskabet

Anders Hartvig

Arena Midt
Hasselvej 15
8620 Kjellerup
arenamidt.dk

ah@arenamidt.dk

Betina Engholm

FDM Jyllandsringen
Skellerupvej 38
8600 Silkeborg
fdmjyllandsringen.dk

bem@fdm.dk

Birgitte Riise Bjærge

Erhvervsakademi Dania
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg
eadania.dk

bist@eadania.dk

Bo Johansen

Unika Danmark A/S
Lyngbakkevej 6
8643 Ans By
unika.dk

bjohansen@unika.dk

Christian Aagaard Nielsen

Constructa A/S
Kastaniehøjvej 4
8600 Silkeborg
constructa.dk

can@constructa.dk

Claus Egholm

Kjellerup VVS
Hagemannsvej 6A
8600 Silkeborg
kjellerupvvs.dk

claus@kjellerupvvs.dk

Ejner Husted

NHS Maskinfabrik
Bergsøesvej 6
8600 Silkeborg
nhs-maskinfabrik.dk

ebh@nhs-maskinfabrik.dk

Gregers Pilgaard

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk

gregers.pilgaard@silkeborg.dk

Harald Høi Andersen

kaastrup|andersen
Vestre Ringvej 45A
8600 Silkeborg
kaastrupandersen.dk

hia@kaastrupandersen.dk

Helle Arildsen Munk

Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Elitehåndbold
Vestre Ringvej 7
8850 Bjerringbro
bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk

hm@bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk

Helle Gade

Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg

Helle.gade@silkeborg.dk

Henrik Brandt

Jyske Bank
Vestergade
8600 Silkeborg
jyskebank.dk

henrik.brandt@jyskebank.dk

Henrik Holst Christensen

Brandstifter A/S
Hovedgårdsvej 3
8600 Silkeborg
brandstifter.dk

hc@brandstifter.dk

Henrik Toft

College360
Kejlstrupvej 87
8600 Silkeborg
college360.dk

ht@college360.dk

Johan Brødsgaard

Byrådsmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg

Johan.Brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk

Lars Hartvig Andersen

Elfac A/S
Priorsvej 23
8600 Silkeborg
elfac.dk

lha@elfac.dk

Lisbeth Skovmand Høgh

Aqua Akvarium og Dyrepark
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
fvc.dk

lsh@visitaqua.dk

Lone Lyrskov

Kommunaldirektør
Silkeborg Kommune
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk

lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Martin Buus Nørgaard

Wear Group A/S
Hostrupsgade 41
8600 Silkeborg
wear-group.com

mbn@wear-group.com

Mette Winther

A. Winther A/S
Rygesmindevej 2
8653 Them
a-winther.com

mwi@a-winther.com

Ole Krabbe

Ret & Råd Advokater Silkeborg
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
ret-raad.dk

okr@ret-raad.dk

Peter Stampe

Stampe & Co.
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Psh@stampe-co.dk

Preben Louring

NHC A/S
Kejlstrupvej 85
8600 Silkeborg
nhc.dk

plo@nhc.dk

Steen Vindum

Borgmester
Silkeborg Kommune, Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
silkeborgkommune.dk

Steen.Vindum@silkeborg.dk

Thomas Bøgild-Jakobsen

Birch GM Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS
Sortenborgvej 2
8600 Silkeborg
birchgm.dk

tbj@birchgm.dk

Thomas Klostergaard

Hjejlen A/S
Sejsvej 2
8600 Silkeborg
hjejlen.com

tk@hjejlen.com

Menu